<li id="n7oxr"><acronym id="n7oxr"><u id="n7oxr"></u></acronym></li>

  • <em id="n7oxr"></em>
        <rp id="n7oxr"></rp>

          <li id="n7oxr"><tr id="n7oxr"><kbd id="n7oxr"></kbd></tr></li>
            <dd id="n7oxr"><big id="n7oxr"><video id="n7oxr"></video></big></dd>
              无标题文档
               
              极创恪守承诺赢得信任
               

               产品采购
              作为传统,极创只向久经考验的合格制造商采购产品,向供应商提供丰富的营销市场,同时为买家提供可靠的供货渠道。无论是找寻货源还是开拓销售市场,我们勇于面对各种挑战,竭尽全力实现客户需求。

              市场营销
              我们深谙客户(供应商和买方)所面临的各种情形和挑战,拥有训练有素的营销队伍,可随时向供需双方提供全面深入的产品知识和市场信息。

               产品和市场开发

              -基于买方要求的产品开发和质量开发。
              -基于供应商所生产的产品和质量的市场开发。
              -我们的研发队伍不断创新,寻求新产品,扩大现有产品范围。
               
              资金支持
              极创的资金实力可以实现依据产品、市场和其他条件的特殊需求,为供应商和买家提供多种可选择的付款方式。我们与多家银行保持着长期的合作关系,从而确保了多种形式的资金来源。有能力满足顾客多样化的资金要求成为我们贸易活动的一个重要组成部分。

              定制服务
              年的经验告诉我们,供应商和买家各自的需求千差万别,为此我们提供“量体裁衣”式的服务以满足每一笔交易的要求,无论是关于产品的,还是关于包装的,抑或是关于物流的。服务使我们的工作面临更高的挑战,它需要更好地了解供应商和买方的需求,我们坚信这是保持与供求双方长期业务关系所必不可少的
              条件。

              包装
              作为供应商与买家之间的媒介,极创不断拉近双方需求。我们根据买方自身及其市场要求为他们准备特定的标识或包装,同时为供应商提供现成的销售网络,推动其包装或品牌的销售。此外,我们还大力推荐新型的、更经济的包装材料。

              样品提供
              海外采购充满了诸多不确定性。样品是战略性海外采购的重要组成部分,我们确保交付产品与样品一致。我们从发送所需产品的详细规格和图片开始,然后提供样品等待顾客确认。
               
              质量
              极创设有内部评估和质量控制体系,对每一家制造商及其产品进行筛选。集团的研发小组专门负责新老产品制造商的审批,只有通过认可程序,产品才能进入营销组的业务洽谈环节。

              检验 
              产品在工厂或在装运港包装包装准备就绪后,要接受我们的检验人员的装运前检验。同时,对于件杂货或散装货的装运,我们还要对货物装进集装箱或装上干散货船只的整个装载过程实施监督,必要时,指定专业检验公司的人员监控装运操作。

              物流
              极创公司可根据每笔交易的需要,协助供应商和买家办理各种物流业务,包括跟踪发货事宜和安排船期。我们高度重视货源地的及时出货和货物的按时到达买方目的地,谨慎选择有资质的货运合作伙伴。对于件杂货或散装货的买家,我们可以提供多种选择,按其对目的港的偏好提供有关租船的动态信息。随着货运市场的不断变化,创新的物流方式已经成为每笔交易的一个不可或缺的成本要素,极创化工始终实行方案优化分析,以求我们的每一笔交易都具有相当的竞争力。
               
              单证
                
               每一个国家的进出口管理部门对于装运单证都有其特殊的要求。极创拥有经验丰富的单证人员,完全能够按照每一笔交易的要求制作所有必需的单证。




               
               
              Copyright by www.gcqkj.cn all right reserved.粤ICP备
              手机真钱棋牌

<li id="n7oxr"><acronym id="n7oxr"><u id="n7oxr"></u></acronym></li>

  • <em id="n7oxr"></em>
        <rp id="n7oxr"></rp>

          <li id="n7oxr"><tr id="n7oxr"><kbd id="n7oxr"></kbd></tr></li>
            <dd id="n7oxr"><big id="n7oxr"><video id="n7oxr"></video></big></dd>
              无标题文档
               
              Your needs, our
               

              PRODUCT SOURCING

              Traditionally, Kintran sources the products from time-tested and quality conscious manufacturers providing suppliers with an experienced marketing and buyers with a reliable supply channel. Our focused approach is results orientated - no product is too challenging for us to source or sell.

              MARKETING & SALES

              We understand the conditions and challenges that our clients (both Suppliers and Buyers) face. Our marketing & sales teams are well equipped and extend their in-depth product knowledge and market information to both sides of the transaction.

              PRODUCT & MARKET DEVELOPMENT

              -Development of product & quality based on buyer's requirements
              -Development of market based on product & quality of supplier's production
              -Our R&D team is also constantly sourcing new products to add to our existing extensive range of products.

              FINANCING

              Kintran's financial strength allows us to offer suppliers and buyers options as per the unique needs of the products, markets and conditions. We have long-standing relationships with our banks giving us the required strength to avail creative modes of finance. This ability to bridge the often substantially different financial requirements of our suppliers and buyers is a key component of our trading service.

              CUSTOMIZATION

              Over the years, we have learnt that each and every supplier and buyer have their own individual, unique needs, so we tailor each transaction to these needs, whether it is for product or for packaging or for logistics. This kind of tailoring requires us to work that much harder and put that much more effort to understand our suppliers' and buyers' needs. We believe that this is required in order to maintain a long term business relation with both.

              PACKING

              Being in the middle between Suppliers and Buyers, we promote the customized requirements of both of them. We arrange for specific markings or packing for buyers as per own or their markets requirements and also give a ready sales network promoting supplier's packing or brand. We also work to help develop the introduction of new and more economical packaging.

              SAMPLING

              Sourcing goods from overseas is fraught with uncertainty. Samples are a critical component of strategic offshore sourcing and we ensure that the product sourced is the product delivered. We start by sending full specifications and photographs of required products, and follow that up with sending samples for approval.

              QUALITY

              At Kintran, every manufacturer and product goes through an in-house system of evaluation and quality control. The Group's R&D team takes utmost care in approving manufacturers for existing and new products before they are discussed with the sales and marketing teams for business.

              INSPECTION

              Our inspectors carry out a pre-shipment inspection when the product is packed and ready for shipment at manufacturer's ground or at the port of loading. We also supervise the loading of products into containers or/& onto vessels for breakbulk or bulk shipments. If and when needed we also appoint independent surveyors to monitor the loading.

              LOGISTICS

              Kintran handles all logistics aspects on behalf of both suppliers and buyers, according to the structure of each transaction. Shipment handling and transportation scheduling are among the services we provide. We understand the importance of not just timely shipments from source but also timely arrivals to our buyers at destinations and take the extra care of shipping with recognized shipping companies. We provide options to buyers of break-bulk or bulk shipments by monitoring availabilities of vessels for full or part charter for destinations of our buyer's preference. With continuous changes in freight market, creative options in logistics has become an integral cost component for every transaction and at Kintran, analysis of best available options is always practiced, making every transaction competitive.

              DOCUMENTATION

              Every country's export and import authorities have specific requirements regarding shipment documentations. Kintran's documentation team is fully capable of generating all necessary paperwork as per the requirement of every transaction.




               
               
              Copyright by www.gcqkj.cn all right reserved.ICP
              手机真钱棋牌